The 8 Conscious Business Principles for
Building Fulfilling Relationships & Great Teams

In this free Webinar, Conscious Business Institute Partners Peter Matthies & Klemens Höppner share the proven Conscious Business Approaches to improve any Relationship, handle Conflict Situations, and create Engaged Teams.

One time only

Tuesday, January 31
9:30 am PST / 12:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm CET

Registration

For the registration go to Conscious Business Ambassador Webinar

In this Webinar, you will learn:

  • A step-by-step approach for creating more inspiring, purpose-driven, and conscious businesses. (Many people speak about changing the way we work. This CBI approach provides a pathway to get there).
  • The 8 Conscious Business Principles that can create truly fulfilling relationships – both at work and at home. (What we have encountered in business teams and relationships boils down to these principles).
  • A proven tool-box to implement Conscious Business Principles to improve your relationships and your work-environment. (These are tools you can take into any organization).
  • The critical mindset to build fulfilling relationships. (Boy, did we experience those, ourselves…).
  • And more…

Sie sehen gerade einen Platzhalterinhalt von Youtube. Um auf den eigentlichen Inhalt zuzugreifen, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche unten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dabei Daten an Drittanbieter weitergegeben werden.

Mehr Informationen